Obituaries

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • 0

DENTON — Ellen Beatrice Ryans, 80 of Denton, departed this life on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at…

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 0

Sylvia Joan Halsey departed this world June 6, 2019 in Attleboro, Massachusetts.

Monday, April 08, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • 0

SEAFORD, Del. - Steven Berryhill, 52, of Seaford, DE, formerly of Goldsboro, MD, passed away…

Friday, December 28, 2018
  • 0

GREENSBORO — William “Bill” Hoover, 77, of Greensboro, passed away on December 26, 2018. He …

Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • 0

On December 12, 2018, Israel Mossman; cherished husband of Eva Mossman (nee Rosenbaum); lovi…

Friday, October 19, 2018
  • 0

DENTON — Doris Dolly Morrison of Catonsville and Denton, MD, passed away on October 17, 2018…

Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • 0

EASTON — Elizabeth “Betty” Lee Brunkhorst, 88, died on July 16, 2018 at the Baltimore Washin…

Monday, June 04, 2018
  • 0

Reba Mae Imlay English of Seaford passed away on Monday, June 4, 2018 at her home. She was 86.