Obituaries

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • 0

KENNEDYVILLE — Anna Elizabeth “Bette” Richard Fox, a long-time resident of Kennedyville, MD,…

Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  • 0

WITTMAN — Valeria Harrison Henry passed away on Monday, September 23, 2019, at Bayleigh Chas…

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • 0

DALLAS, GA — Robert J. Garson of Dallas, Georgia, passed away on September 17, 2019. He was 75.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 0

SEAFORD — Henry Downes Wheatley of Seaford passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at th…

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
  • 0

MEADOWBROOK, PA — Lucille Marie Rogers Gibson quietly and softly accepted the call of God an…

Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • 0

EASTON — Louis Joseph Ireland, fondly known as Sonny, passed away August 15, 2019 at Acts Ba…

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • 0

RIDGELY — Doris Smith Mosley passed peacefully on August 12, 2019 at the University of Maryl…

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • 0

DENTON — Ellen Beatrice Ryans, 80 of Denton, departed this life on Saturday, July 6, 2019 at…

Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • 0

Sylvia Joan Halsey departed this world June 6, 2019 in Attleboro, Massachusetts.

Monday, April 08, 2019