Obituaries

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • 0

BERLIN — Dorothy D. Nuttle, age 94 died on Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at Gull Creek Retiremen…

  • 0

QUEEN ANNE — ` Robert Lee Calloway of Queen Anne, MD, passed away Sunday, November 17, 2019,…

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • 0

FEDERALSBURG —Wilbert ( Buzz) Leroy Miles, Jr. 88 of Federalsburg left this world on Nov. 1 …

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • 0

EASTON — Ella Louise Matthews Moaney, "Peggy", 77 of Easton, departed this life Friday, Octo…

Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • 0

KENNEDYVILLE — Anna Elizabeth “Bette” Richard Fox, a long-time resident of Kennedyville, MD,…

Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
  • 0

WITTMAN — Valeria Harrison Henry passed away on Monday, September 23, 2019, at Bayleigh Chas…

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  • 0

DALLAS, GA — Robert J. Garson of Dallas, Georgia, passed away on September 17, 2019. He was 75.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  • 0

SEAFORD — Henry Downes Wheatley of Seaford passed away on Thursday, September 12, 2019 at th…

Wednesday, September 04, 2019
  • 0

MEADOWBROOK, PA — Lucille Marie Rogers Gibson quietly and softly accepted the call of God an…