Obituaries

Friday, January 17, 2020
  • 0

DOVER DE — Ruth Amber Greenwood of Dover DE passed away Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at the Silver L…

Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • 0

GRASONVILLE — Dr. Mary Beck Maloney of Grasonville, MD died Monday January 6, 2020 at the Co…

Wednesday, January 08, 2020
  • 0

STEVENSVILLE — Kathleen Raseta Link of Stevensville, Maryland, passed away unexpectedly on W…

  • 0

QUEENSTOWN — Brenda Royer Williams 76 of Queenstown, MD, passed away on January 3, 2020 at home.

Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  • 0

BERLIN — Betty went to be with the Lord December 31, 2019, at the age of 82, from complicati…

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
  • 0

STEVENSVILLE, MD — Barbara A. Lowe of Stevensville, MD passed away on December 27, 2019 peac…

Friday, December 27, 2019
  • 0

MILLINGTON — David Glenn Wilson Sr of Millington, MD died Wednesday, Dec. 18, 2019 at his ho…

  • 0

MILLINGTON — Ravin Cierra Dean of Millington, MD, died Friday, Dec. 20 after injuries sustai…

  • 0

CRUMPTON — Harry Wilds of Crumpton, MD, died on Saturday, December 14, 2019 at Kent Hospice …