Obituaries

Friday, January 08, 2021
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 11, 2020
  • 0

BUFORD, GA — Mary Lee Anderson R.N., age 76, of Buford, Georgia passed away on December 4, 2…

Friday, November 20, 2020
  • 0

NORTH EAST — Joann Campbell Cohen, 78, of Dover, Delaware, passed away suddenly on Monday, N…

Friday, November 13, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

GOLDEN HILL — Doris Keene Lewis of Golden Hill passed away peacefully on Tuesday, November 3…

Friday, November 06, 2020
  • 0

CAMBRIDGE — Richard D. Foxwell, 92, of Cambridge passed away on Thursday, October 29, 2020 a…

Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

CHARLESTON, SC — Michael Kemp, a long-term resident of Trappe, MD and valuable member of the…

Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Updated
  • 0

EASTON — (Hanson) Susan Anne Dyott left this world with loved ones by her side at Talbot Hos…

Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
  • 0

FISHING CREEK — John Huber Jr., 86, of Fishing Creek passed away peacefully in his sleep ear…

Latest Special Section

Newsletters

Covering COVID-19 on the Mid-Shore

JIM NORMANDIN

Dear readers,

As the evolving concern and impact of the COVID-19 coronavirus heightens, all of us at your local newspaper and APG Media of Chesapeake are dedicated to providing the most recent and relevant information to our community.

During these unprecedented times, it is crucial for all people to get local and reliable information from a trusted source.

As we see our role to inform and update our community of the latest news or announcements, effective immediately, all local news, public information and announcements surrounding the coronavirus will be accessible as a public service to all visitors to our websites.

If you have questions or would like to submit information, please submit your questions to us and our news teams will do our best to assist you in providing information.

Each and every day, we are grateful for the work of our associates, the support from our community and the trust our readers and clients bestow in us.

Be safe.

Jim Normandin

President and Publisher

Events